Masthead

Enrique Molina - ejmolina@stanford.edu - Editor-In-Chief
Giulia Scelzo - gscelzo@stanford.edu - Editor-In-Chief
Claire Chapla - clairelc@stanford.edu - Executive Editor
Henry (Hank) Robinson - hankrob@stanford.edu- Executive Editor
Jesse Peters - jepeters@stanford.edu - Managing Editor
Courtney Sladic - csladic@stanford.edu - Managing Editor
Lauren Baker - lbaker15@stanford.edu - Managing Editor of Symposium Affairs
Tierney O'Rourke - torourke@stanford.edu - Managing Editor of Publishing & Production
Reece Trevor - rtrevor@stanford.edu - Submissions Chair
Grace Zhou - gzhou@stanford.edu - Submissions Chair
Mary Huang - mhuang2@stanford.edu - Business and Finance Chair